No, we use our own technology to scan the metadata (including barcode, name on ticket etc) of each ticket and check whether this ticket is legitimate and has already been listed on Tixel or not.
If a ticket has been sold once through the Tixel platform, that ticket cannot be newly listed on the site again.
You can however resell a ticket you have bought on Tixel, find out how here.
Need more help? Contact our Support Team here.