You can always edit prices and delete any active listings through the Listed Tickets section. 

Click the "Manage" button on the ticket you want to edit. In this section, you can make changes such as adjusting prices or deleting your listing.

You can only delete your ticket listing before it has been sold.

 

 

Need more help? Contact our Support Team here.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 13 found this helpful